Skip Navigation

Newsletter & Blog


Diocesan Inservice Service Awards

September 27, 2017
By Our Lady of Sorrows School
School Principals with Bishop Flores

Every year Bishop Flores, though the Diocesan Catholic Schools Office, honors Cathlic School staff who have served in the diocese for 5 year increments. This school year we were blessed to have the following OLSS faculty & staff receive their service pins:

5 Years

  • Ms. Yesenia Molina
  • Ms. Diana Solis

Ms. Yesenia and Ms. Diana with Bishop Flores

10 Years

  • Ms. Yari Gonzalez

15 Years

  • Ms. Norma Garcia
  • Ms. Yuri Guerra

25 Years

  • Ms. Mary Ann Aguilar
  • Ms. Luisa DeLeon

35 Years

  • Ms. Oliva Garza

Our prayers and thanks go out to these OLS faculty & staff membes for their dedication, their service, their sacrifice and their fidelity to the vocation of Catholic education.

Blessings & Peace,
Hugo De La Rosa III